Blueprinting the Car step by step, one source at a time.

I’ve been away from the car so I haven’t gotten much of a chance to work on it. Mad Hatter (Alex) and I removed all of the A/C components the last time we were at it and right now I’m trying to setup a rig so that I can put the radiator tilt mounted in between where the A/C condenser used to be.

I’m trying to get together the pieces of my car right now in cad so that I can completely blueprint the car for any future projects and designs.  This should be a lot of fun as I upload more of the car over the span of the summer and we get to see it transition from paper, to model, and hopefully, to physical object.

Below is a draft of Wilwood Dynalite Calipers on 12.2″ 2-piece rotors dimensioned on a 4-lug front wheel assembly of my 1995 Nissan Altima. The next image is the beginning of a digital schematic for the chassis.

About awdaltima

Architect
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

