New Blog. Old Build. New venture!

For years, I’ve been trying to organize my automotive build going from one forum to the next, one thread to the other. It was time that I decided to start my own blog to properly document the process of this build.

This is the Build of my 1995 Nissan Altima. I purchased this vehicle in 2003 and I have since been working diligently to transition it from a worthy grocery getter, to aggressive street car, to underdog track car.

Now when I mention old build in that this car is not new, so this is not a new project for me, but the continuation of a loved project which I have spent the 9 years accumulating. I can safely say that I will continue this project with endless effort.

Please follow me as I show you my work, my ideas, and my project!

– Billy

About awdaltima

Architect
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

