Clutches

I’ve been reading a lot about clutches of late. Trying to understand how to translate the engine power into the drivetrain, and how to reduce drivetrain loss as much as possible as sooner or later, the awd system will go on. Right now i’m exploring the options between Spec Clutch, Competition Clutch, Fidanza and ACT.

I thought I’d share this ridiculously informative video from PRI 1006 via streetfire.net. I’m afraid I haven’t figured out how to embed this video yet but please click on the link and I promise you the most informative video on clutches you’ll see to date.

pri-2006-streetfirenet-does-a-technical-intervi_91227.htm

– Bill

About awdaltima

Architect
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

